New Release!

cosmicintervention_300x454I’m excited to announce the release of my ultra hot short story, COSMIC INTERVENTION, at Cobblestone Press. It’ll make you want to pack your bags and head to a conference…today. Tee hee! I enjoyed writing it. For once, I just let my imagination run wild without my usual restraints. So…hope you like it! (To buy, scroll down/click on the small cover at right.: )

Blurb: Paige Mangum attends a sales conference knowing she needs to come out of her shell if she’s going to keep her job, but she doesn’t count on meeting a hot, sexy stranger with magic hands and a mouth that drives her over the edge. Conference sessions have never been more fun.

You can read about all of my books at http://www.melanieatkins.com. More to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

