Castle will be back!! Wahoo!

2eezaroI’m so excited! My second obsession, Castle, has been renewed by ABC! My first obsession is Law & Order SVU, of course, and I’m on pins and needles waiting to see if NBC will re-sign leads Chris Meloni and Mariska Hargitay. If not, that obsession goes away. I’m so jazzed about Castle. It’s such a fun show. The interplay between Rick Castle and Kate Beckett makes me smile. Bring it on, Stana and Nathan! (Stana Katic and Nathan Fillion, the show’s leads). I’ve found Nathan on Twitter and have enjoyed keeping up with him. I love Twitter. : )

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

