New cover art…

CherishedWitnessCoverArt#1Hi, all! Yesterday I received my first cover from Desert Breeze for my New Orleans Detective series, and I’m thrilled with it. I asked the artist to capture the suspense, and I’d say she succeeded…in spades. I love it! *grinning*

Cherished Witness will be released in September. I’m jazzed, because it’s been a while since I’ve had a full length book out. I’m also excited to be with Desert Breeze. It’s a new company that’s going places. I’m impressed with them all the way around. Can’t wait to share my books with you!

http://www.melanieatkins.com

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New cover art…

  1. Love the first cover, Mel. It really captures the tone of the story.

Leave a Reply

