The new TV season is here!!

SVU cakeFinally, we have new TV shows! I watched Castle (my second obsession) on Monday night and absolutely loved it. What a great show. If you haven’t read Lee Lofland’s recap of it, which he posts on Tuesdays on his blog called The Graveyard Shift, you don’t know what you’re missing. You can see it here. Lee is a former police officer who goes over the show scene by scene and critiques their version of police procedure. It’s just too funny.

Tonight, my favorite show, Law & Order SVU, has its premiere on NBC. One of my SVU twitter friends, SVUwnyxER, made a trio of cakes in honor of the show. Aren’t they fab?? She’s very talented. According to her twitter post, the S is vanilla, the V is pumpkin, chocolate chip, and caramel, and the U is chocolate stout. Yum!!

I’m so excited my favorite shows are back. I’ve missed them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

