New publisher, new contract…

I’m excited to announce that I’ve just been offered a new contract with Whiskey Creek Press for FLASH BANG, a single title romantic suspense set in the Deep South. FLASH BANG is a reunion story that grabbed me right off the bat.

Blurb: Allie Robbins would die to keep anyone from learning that her son, Caden, is FBI Special Agent Noah Sterling’s child. Then Caden disappears, and the only person she can trust to help her find him is the man who left her alone and pregnant ten years before. Noah thought he’d put his past behind him when he joined the FBI, and now it’s returned to bite him in the ass. He and Allie pull out all the stops to find their son–and in the process, they rediscover love.

I don’t have a release date yet, but hope to soon. I’m thrilled to finally find a new home for this story. I had sold it to another publisher that went under; it never came out, and has been languishing on my computer ever since. Thank you, Whiskey Creek!

To read more about this story and all my other books, please check out my website here .

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New publisher, new contract…

  1. Congrats! Wishing you many sales!

  2. Very cool, Mel! Congrats.

Leave a Reply

