I have to plug my favorite show…Castle!

Castle, which stars Nathan Fillion and Stana Katic, is moving to a new night for the rest of the summer! I love this promo. It’s so… THEM. lol This show has it all: drama, crime, mystery, romance, comedy, police procedure, and banter to die for. I can’t wait for season three, which begins in late September. But for now, I’ll enjoy the summer reruns, my season one DVDs, and the season two episodes on my Tivo. Yay for great writing and fun TV.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

