Distracted, much?

Yes, I am distracted! I haven’t blogged in ages… and I’m trying to rectify that now. I have good reasons for being silent. Last week, I was away at the RWA National Conference in Orlando, FL (at the Disney Swan and Dolphin Resort), and this week I welcomed my first grandchild into the world. So blogging and writing are not at the forefront of my mind. I promise to do better in the near future.

I had a blast at the conference, after telling my daughter-in-law she had to wait until I got home to have the baby. And wait, she did–but just barely! Little MiaBella came into the world on Tuesday, August 3rd after I returned home on Sunday evening. Isn’t she precious? Yes, I’ll get back to writing soon. But right now, I’m enjoying baby hugs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

