Another fab review!

A friend of mine sent me a link to a new review for CHOSEN TARGET, my May book from Desert Breeze Publishing, that’s up at Classic Romance Revival, and it’s a dandy:

“Atkins pens a heart-pounding suspense with Chosen Target… The story is crisp and will have the reader on the edge of their seat, especially with what the terrorists have planned for the Mardi Gras parade… Chosen Target is a pulse-pounding page turner.” — 5 wings, Stephanie, Classic Romance Revival

You can read the entire review here. I’m so excited. I love it when people like my books, and this series is very special to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

